GCPMA Annual Meeting & Dinner

Only $20 per person

Join us Wednesday December 6th for our Annual board meeting and dinner where we vote in new board members for the GCPMA. Below you will see the current board, who has a term ending. We hope you consider attending and joining us for dinner and music after the Board Meeting.


Art White - President

Chris Magnuson - Vice President

Dave Tumminello - Secretary

Andrew Callaghan - Sergeant at Arms

Rick Aardema - Treasurer

Peter Hurtado - board member (term ending)

Rich Smith - board member

Jane Peifer - board member (term ending)

Don Kaufman - board member (term ending)

Greg Strohl - board member

Cynthia Logan - board member


Annual Meeting & Dinner Details

When: Wednesday December 6th

Time: Board meeting at 4:00pm

Dinner to start at 6:00pm

Where: Green Street Grill

Address:  120 W Green St Bensenville, IL 60106


What: GCPMA Annual meeting with new board members voted in, a dinner, and live music.

Dinner Sign-Up